Navigation

Contact Us

Shaanxi Joyelectric International Co., Ltd Fügen Sie hinzu : No.38, Gaoxin Road, Baoji, Shaanxi, China 721000 Tel : +86 917 3433818 Fax: +86 917 3433818 Skype : bjanna981106 E-Mail : joyelectric@126.com Joyelectric@joyelectric-china.com Was ist App: 0086-13891700711
Startseite > Über uns

Shaanxi Joyelectric International Co., Ltd ist ein spezialisiertes Unternehmen, das mit internationalen Unternehmen vor allem für elektrische und Energiesystem, Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Stromübertragung und-Verteilung zu liefern. Unsere Firma befindet sich in No. 38, Gaoxin Road, Baoji, Shaanxi, China.

Wir haben zwei Fabriken: man produziert VCB wie auch als Hauptkomponenten des VCB, z. B. Vakuum-Schaltkammer, Pole, Mechanismus, Isolierbauteile usw. eingebettet.; ein weiteres Werk produziert Schaltanlagen, Messgeräte sowie Box Art Transformator.

Wir widmen uns um unsere Kunden mit einem profitablen Wachstum leisten zu können, indem Sie integrierte umfassende ideale Lösung. Aufgrund unserer reichen Erfahrung in Elektro- und Energie-System sind wir in der Lage, kundenspezifische Innovation, Design, Produkt-Herstellung und exzellenten Service zu bieten. Joyelectric hat langfristige strategische Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden aus Ost-Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Südamerika, Südostasien und anderen Bereichen etabliert.

Joyelectric widmet sich als seriöse und spezialisierten internationalen Unternehmen unter unseren Karriere-Konzept: immer in Ihrer Position stehen, langfristige faithworthy Beziehung zu schaffen, gewinnen Entwicklung.

Entwicklung in Zusammenarbeit mit Joyelectric!


Strom erzeugen fröhliches Leben

Joyelectric garantieren Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit


Anfrage
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Address: No.38, Gaoxin Road, Baoji, Shaanxi, China 721000
Tel: +86 917 3433818
Fax: +86 917 3433818
E-mail: joyelectric@126.com
skype:bjanna981106
Copyright © Shaanxi Joyelectric International Co., Ltd

Navigation

Contact Us

Shaanxi Joyelectric International Co.,Ltd

Add:No.38, Gaoxin Road, Baoji, Shaanxi, China 721000

Tel: +86 917 3433818

Fax: +86 917 3433818

skype:bjanna981106

Email: joyelectric@126.com

joyelectric@joyelectric-china.com

Whats App: 0086-13891700711

Home > About Us

Shaanxi Joyelectric International Co., Ltd. is a specialized company that is deal with international business mainly covering electric and energy system, supplying products and service in the field of power transmission and distribution. Our company is located in No.38, Gaoxin Road, Baoji, Shaanxi, China.

We have two factories: one is producing VCB as well as main components of VCB, such as vacuum interrupter, embedded pole, operating mechanism, insulation components, etc.; another factory is producing switchgear, RMUs as well as box type transformer.

We are devoting ourselves to afford our customers with profitable growth by offering integrated comprehensive ideal solution. Due to our rich experience in electric and energy system, we are capable of offering customized innovation, design, product manufacturing and excellent service. Joyelectric has established long-term strategic cooperation with customers from the East Europe, Middle East, South America, Southeast Asia and other areas.

Joyelectric is dedicated to being a reputable and specialized international enterprise under our career concept: always standing in your position, creating long-term faithworthy relationship, win-win development.

Development together with Joyelectric !


Electricity create joyful life

Joyelectric guarantee reliability and safety 


 

Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: No.38, Gaoxin Road, Baoji, Shaanxi, China 721000
Tel: +86 917 3433818
Fax: +86 917 3433818
E-mail: joyelectric@126.com
skype:bjanna981106
Copyright © Shaanxi Joyelectric International Co.,Ltd